Alaska Men's 700 Bowling Club

"Alaska's Richest Scratch Singles Tournament"

Over $100,000.00 Paid in Prizes Since 1998


Congratulations to the 2003 Tournament Champion


700 Club Tournament Champions

2004 Tournament Entry Form (coming soon)

February 14 & 15, 2004


700 Club Tournament Committee

Lynn Austermuhl, Ty Clapper, Ron Mohr, and Jack Smith


Tournament Volunteers
Jerry Beltz, Justin Bode, Jackie Graeber, and Linda Mohr


Visitor Number:  Hit Counter

Special Thanks to Jim Topolski and The Alaska State Bowling Association for providing the space for this web site.